Discover Your Passion For Food.

Design & Gestaltung

Gestaltung: Christian Grundl | Programmierung: Jürgen Ottopal

Jens Rittmeyer

Nordic Greens

What could the cookbook of Jens Rittmeyer about the future of foods look like?
“Green Gourmet Cuisine” designed and arranged as hardcover, printed on special paper for presentation purposes on book fairs or in publishing houses.

Bildgalerie

Foodstyling - Sven Dittmann

Homepage

Typography and „pictoral language“ are most important on a website. We have designed a suitable presentation for the chef Sven Dittmann, who is specialized in foodstyling. This happened with a respective technical background to ensure ideal results on the growing number of mobile phones and tablets.
www.foodstyling-svendittmann.com

Bildgalerie

Adam Byatt

Cook & Son

No big deal when father and son go on a culinary exploration tour. Very exciting, however, when they are London top chef Adam Byatt and his son Jack. All stops of their journey and common recipes are not only available in print, but also as a film.

Bildgalerie

Michael Smith

Cooking from the Edge

A small but good “teaser” with recipes by Michael Smith. For the photos, Klaus Einwanger visited the top chef on the Isle of Sky. His project “Cooking from the Edge (of Europe) was also very exciting for us.

Bildgalerie

Adam Byatt

My Life through Food

Our first common project with top chef Adam Byatt from London, in his restaurant “Trinity”, which is based in Clapham, and many more ...
On 160 pages, we have fixed his recipes, achievements and his work.

Bildgalerie

Swen Philipp

Homepage

Integrating external tools, providing single parts for self-care, social media links and film? All possible! The homepage of chef and restaurant owner Swen Philipp has many requirements. The technical answer is responsive design, by which all layouts and contents can be presented in an ideal way.
www.swen-philipp.de

Bildgalerie

Discover Your Passion For Food.

Design & Gestaltung

Gestaltung: Christian Grundl | Programmierung: Jürgen Ottopal

Jens Rittmeyer

Nordic Greens

Wie könnte das Kochbuch von Jens Rittmeyer über die Zukunft des Essens aussehen?
„Green Gourmet Cuisine“ gestaltet und umgesetzt als Hardcover, gedruckt auf speziellen Papieren zur Präsentation bei der Buchmesse und bei Verlagshäusern.

Bildgalerie

Foodstyling - Sven Dittmann

Homepage

Typografie und „Bildsprache“ sind auf einer Internetseite das A und O. Für den auf Foodstyling spezialisierten Koch Sven Dittmann haben wir eine angemessene Präsentation gestaltet und umgesetzt. Und dies mit entsprechendem technischem Background, damit auf der wachsenden Zahl an mobilen Geräten ein optimales Ergebins abgebildet wird.
www.foodstyling-svendittmann.com

Bildgalerie

Adam Byatt

Cook & Son

Wenn sich Vater und Sohn auf eine Kulinarischer Entdeckungstour begeben, ist das vielleicht nichts besonderes. Wenn es sich um den Londoner Spitzenkoch Adam Byatt und seinen Sohn Jack handelt, wird es interessant. Alle Stationen der Reise und die gemeinsam gekochten Rezepte gibt es nicht nur als Layout auf Papier, sondern auch als Film.

Bildgalerie

Michael Smith

Cooking from the Edge

Ein kleiner, feiner „Teaser“ mit Rezepten von Michael Smith. Für die Fotoaufnahme besuchte Klaus Einwanger den Spitzenkoch auf der Isle of Sky. Sein Projekt „Cooking from the Edge (of Europe)“ war auch für uns sehr spannend.

Bildgalerie

Adam Byatt

My Life through Food

Unser erstes gemeinsames Projekt mit dem Londoner Spitzenkoch Adam Byatt in seinem Restaurant „Trinity“, gelegen in Clapham, und noch viel mehr ...
Auf 160 Seiten haben wir seine Rezepte, sein Schaffen und Wirken und seine Umgebung festgehalten.

Bildgalerie

Swen Philipp

Homepage

Externe Tools einbinden, einzelne Bereiche zur Selbstpflege bereitstellen, Social Media Verlinkungen und Film? Alles möglich! Die Homepage von Koch und Gastronom Swen Philipp stellt viele Forderungen. Responsive Design lautet die technischen Umsetzung, mit der sich alle Layouts und Seiteninhalte, je nach Spielfläche, optimal darstellen lassen.
www.swen-philipp.de

Bildgalerie