Hotel Marketing - Hospitality Marketing

Creative agency for culinary arts

WHITE PLATE. The creative agency for culinary arts in Munich and London.

Tough choices make good stories!

Established in 2011. The idea: to bring culinary art and passion in the restaurant and hotel business to a higher level of public attention. Photographer Klaus Einwanger, award winning Public Relations Creative Directors Susanne Hallwich and Tony Meehan, together with designer Christian Grundl gave their common passion for cuisine, hospitality and excellence a creative home – WHITE PLATE.

Following many journeys across Germany and Great Britain in 2012, to establish our independent art and culture project, we enjoyed both, inspiring and exciting encounters with 14 star chefs. We quickly realized there was no doubt White Plate was a project which the food profession wanted and needed. We knew this is where we are at home, this is where we want to be and work with the top Chef Artists, our new White Plate culinary masters.

Since 2011, we have been advising and supporting chefs and entrepreneurs in the restaurant and hotel sector as well as companies and start-ups across all fields of hospitality, food & beverage, lifestyle and fine dining sectors with branding and brand management, image creation at every business phase.

What makes us special?

Creative thinking and great enthusiasm for working with you and for your brand.

News

PR & Marketing

Impact Matters! Communication for Re-Memorable Moments.

Working in the culinary field, WHITE PLATE creates exceptional communication that is meaningful, impactful and enduring. We work with words, images and actions. Classic or contemporary, online or offline. Strategy and concept are crucial and so are emotions. Leave it to us to take care of saying the things you want to say—so you can focus on your guests and clients.

Brand Management

Branding matters! The magic of radiance.

Hand in hand with you as our client, we develop strategies and measures. Our mission: to let your brand and your company shine, making it fit for your future. Everything we think and implement is based on our many years of field experience in brand management and best knowledge of neuromarketing and systemic consulting.

This is how we turn your brand DNA and your brand essence into a meaningful anchor point in the marketplace.

Photo Production

Perspective Matters! Mind movies for the viewer.

Visual storytelling has become our passion over the years: brand messages, strong in content and right on point visually. Our experience ranges from small to very large, from around the corner to worldwide projects. We shoot either in the studio, on location, on site – anywhere and everywhere.

Design & Layout

Design Matters! The art of design and shaping.

Our credo: Agile design processes and full concentration on a consistent image. For everything related to your public image: We travel from A for advertisements, B for brand identity or book design, C for corporate design, through to P for packaging and print to W for web design through to Z for zealous, because that is what we are.

Film Production

Storyline Matters! Telling stories - we love to do.

Emotions, with strong and lasting content, in a nutshell, long or short, portrait or landscape format – we tell stories with both moving and still images to meet your intended purpose. We take care of everything from conception to final approval. And that's good. So far, quite a number of award juries see it the same way, because our work has already received international recognition.

 

„The Aroma Menu“
Chosen second best food film at the 2019 ‘Pink Lady’ awards in London. Pink Lady Award Logo

- Hotelmarketing - Restaurant Marketing - Gastronomie Marketing -

Kreativ-Agentur für Kulinarik

WHITE PLATE. Die Kreativ-Agentur für Kulinarik in München und in London.

Tough choices make good stories!

Im Jahre 2011 gegründet. Die Idee: Kochkunst und Leidenschaft in Gastronomie und Hotellerie auf eine andere Bühne der Aufmerksamkeit zu heben. Fotograf Klaus Einwanger, die PR-Experten Susanne Hallwich und Tony Meehan und Designer Christian Grundl gaben ihrer gemeinsamen Passion für Kulinarik, Gastfreundschaft und Exzellenz mit WHITE PLATE ein kreatives Zuhause.

Nach einer Reise im Jahr 2012 für unser freies Kunst- und Kulturprojekt quer durch Deutschland und Großbritannien und vielen herzlichen, inspirierenden und spannenden Begegnungen mit 15 Sterneköchen war klar: Hier sind wir zuhause, hier wollen wir bleiben (und arbeiten).

Seit dieser Zeit beraten und begleiten wir Menschen und Unternehmer*innen aus Gastronomie, Hotellerie sowie Unternehmen und StartUps aus allen Bereichen rund um Hospitality, Food & Beverage, Lifestyle und Fine Dining in und zu allen Unternehmensphasen zu Markenbildung und Markenführung.

Unser Markenzeichen? Kreative Denke und eine gehörige Portion Vergnügen an der Arbeit für Sie und für Ihre Marke.

Aktuelles

PR & Marketing

Impact matters! Kommunikation für OHO und AHA Momente.

Wir entwickeln kommunikative Strategien und Maßnahmen für jede Phase Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Marke – vom Launch bis zur Neupositionierung. Und achten bei allem, was wir planen, umsetzen und anpacken, auf die Identität, Authentizität und DNA Ihrer Marke. Für mehr Strahlkraft am Markenhimmel.

Markenführung

Branding matters! Von der Magie der Strahlkraft.

Hand in Hand mit Ihnen als Auftraggeber*in entwickeln wir Strategien und Maßnahmen. Unsere Mission: Ihre Marke bzw. Ihr Unternehmen  am Markenhimmel strahlen zu lassen und zukunftsfähig zu machen. Alles, was wir denken und realisieren basiert auf den Erkenntnissen von Neuromarketing und systemischer Beratung sowie langjähriger Praxiserfahrung in Sachen Markenführung.
So gelingt, Ihre Marken-DNA und Ihren Markenkern im Absatz- und Meinungsmarkt zum sinnstiftenden Ankerpunkt zu machen.

Fotoproduktion / Visual Branding

Perspective matters! Kopfkino für den Betrachter.

Visual Storytelling wurde im Laufe der vielen Jahre unsere Leidenschaft: Markenbotschaften, inhaltlich stark und visuell auf den Punkt gebracht. Unsere Produktionserfahrung reicht von klein bis ganz groß, von umme Ecke bis in die große weite Welt. Wir produzieren wahlweise im Studio, on location oder vor Ort.

Design & Gestaltung

Design matters! Die Kunst des Gestaltens und Formens.

Unser Credo: Agile Designprozesse und volle Konzentration auf ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild. Für alles, womit Ihre Marke in Erscheinung tritt: Von A wie Anzeigen und B wie Brand Identity oder Buchgestaltung, von C wie Corporate Design, über P wie Packaging oder Print und V wie Veredelungstechniken bis zu W wie Webdesign und Werbemittel.

Film / Visual Branding

Storyline matters! Geschichten zu erzählen – das lieben wir.

Emotionen, inhaltlich stark und nachhaltig auf den Punkt gebracht, kurz oder lang, quer oder hochkant - passend für Ihr Anliegen erzählen wir Geschichten in bewegten Bildern. Wir kümmern uns von der Konzeption bis zur finalen Abnahme. Und das freut unsere Auftrageber. Das haben bis dato auch einige Jurys so gesehen, denn unsere Kundenarbeiten wurden schon mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

 

„Das Aromenmenü“
Ausgezeichnet mit dem „Pink LadyAward 2019 in der Kategorie Foodfilm. Pink Lady Award Logo